Board of Directors

Region 1 (Tulsa County)

Bill Brown

Senior Vice President

Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.

Joseph Cunningham


Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Samantha Davidson

Director, Policy, Government & Public Affairs

GlobalHealth, Inc.

Gloria Fletcher

President & Publisher

Tulsa World Media Company

Sharon Fletcher


CommunityCare HMO, Inc.

Jay Foley

President & CEO

Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Aaron Fulkerson

Partner & Chief Development Officer

Schnake Turnbo Frank

Megan Haddock

Chief Executive Officer

United Healthcare of Oklahoma

Dee Hays

President & CEO

Excellence Engineering

Bruce Heine

Vice President Government and Media Affairs

Magellan Midstream Partners

Stay connected and informed on the latest!