Board of Directors

Region 2 (Oklahoma County)

Jeff Fisher

Chief Executive Officer

Ascent Resources

Gordon Green


Capital Distributing, LLC

Kirkland Hall

Vice Chairman

Hall Capital, LLC

Jean Hausheer

2018 President

Oklahoma State Medical Association

Mark Helm


Dolese Bros. Co.

Joe Hodges

Regional President, SSM Health Care of Oklahoma

SSM Health Care of Oklahoma

Denise Johnson

President & CEO

Independent Insurance Agents of Oklahoma

Doug Lawler

President, CEO and Director

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Greg Love


Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores, Inc.

Chris Meyers

General Manager

Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

Stay connected and informed on the latest!