Board of Directors

Region 2 (Oklahoma County)

Sue Vanderwater

Chief Executive Officer

The Worx Company LLC

David Whitaker

Chief Administrative Officer


Roy H. Williams

President & CEO

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Shaun Witt

Regional Marketing Manager

Journal Record

David M. Wood

President, CEO & Director

Gulfport Energy Corporation

David Woods

Chief Executive Officer

Magellan Executive Partners

Tim Young


Oklahoma Chiropractors' Association

Region 3 (Northeast)

Steven Cedoz

Plant Manager

Ardagh Glass, Inc.

Lindel Fields

Superintendent & CEO

Tri County Technology Center

Michael Fuller


American Castings, LLC

Stay connected and informed on the latest!