State Chamber of Oklahoma Announces New Board Members

State Chamber of Oklahoma Announces New Board Members

Oklahoma City (March 29, 2018) – During the past few months, the State Chamber has added 15 new board members to its ranks. These dedicated business leaders will help the State Chamber fulfill its commitment to strengthening the statewide voice of business in Oklahoma.

“An active, engaged board is vital to the State Chamber of Oklahoma,” said Fred Morgan, President and CEO. “The Board of Directors provides valuable insight, leadership and vision to our organization and we are happy to welcome the 15 new members.”

The new board members are:

  • Samantha Davidson, Director of Policy, Government and Public Affairs, Global Health, Inc. (OKC, OK)
  • Sharon Fletcher, CEO, CommunityCare HMO, Inc. (Tulsa, OK)
  • John Pemberton, Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Southern Power Company (Atlanta, GA)
  • John D. Stuckemeyer, Texas and Oklahoma Counsel, State Farm Insurance Companies (Austin, TX)
  • Sherry Jordan, President and CEO, Edmond Area Chamber of Commerce (Edmond, OK)
  • Allen Horne, Vice President Government Affairs, CVS Health (Austin, TX)
  • John Cunningham, Manufacturing Director, Goodyear Tire and Rubber Co. (Lawton, OK)
  • Scott Weatherholt, Vice President and General Counsel, Midstates Petroleum (Tulsa, OK)
  • Brad McMullan, President and CEO, BFAC, Inc. (Canton, MS)
  • Michael Davis, President and CEO, Oklahoma Development Finance Authority (OKC, OK)
  • Alexis Carter-Black, Director of Development and State-Community Relations, Noble Research Institute, LLC (Ardmore, OK)
  • Natalie Shirley, President and CEO, National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum (OKC, OK)
  • Jeff Fisher, CEO, Ascent Resources (OKC, OK)
  • Jack Todd, Vice President of Public Affairs, Trinity Industries, Inc. (Dallas, TX)
  • Thomas Hellman, Regional Vice President, Marathon Oil (OKC, OK)


* Updated 2:56 PM on March 29, 2018

Stay connected and informed on the latest!