CHAMBER BLUE JOIN

Staff Contacts

Executive

Chad Warmington, President and CEO
ceo@okstatechamber.com

Carla Schaeperkoetter, Chief Operating Officer
carla@okstatechamber.com

Regina Manning, Executive Assistant to Chad Warmington
rmanning@okstatechamber.com

Jennifer Lepard, Executive Director-State Chamber Research Foundation
jennifer@okresearchfoundation.org​

 

Government Affairs & Communications

Mike Jackson, Executive Vice President of Government & Political Affairs
mjackson@okstatechamber.com

Emily Crouch, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
ecrouch@okstatechamber.com

Kinsey Westwood, Vice President of Government Affairs
kwestwood@okstatechamber.com

Scott Harris, Graphic Design Manager
sharris@okstatechamber.com
 

Membership & Events

Stephanie Snyder, Vice President of Membership
ssnyder@okstatechamber.com

Hayley Thompson, Vice President of Membership
hthompson@okstatechamber.com

Lindsey Sparks, Director of Events
lsparks@okstatechamber.com

 

Operations

Kim Gadberry, Accounts Receivable & Technology Manager
kimg@okstatechamber.com