CHAMBER BLUE JOIN

Staff Contacts

Executive

Chad Warmington, President and CEO
ceo@okstatechamber.com

Carla Schaeperkoetter, Chief Operating Officer
carla@okstatechamber.com

Eric Blakeney, Chief Financial Officer
ericb@okstatechamber.com

Regina Manning, Executive Assistant to Chad Warmington
rmanning@okstatechamber.com

Jennifer Lepard, Executive Director-State Chamber Research Foundation
jennifer@okresearchfoundation.org​

Ryan Walters, Executive Director-Oklahoma Achieves
rwalters@okachieves.org

Government Affairs

Mike Jackson, Executive Vice President of Government & Political Affairs
mjackson@okstatechamber.com

Emily Crouch, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
ecrouch@okstatechamber.com

Cordon DeKock, Vice President of Political Affairs
cordon@okstatechamber.com

Kinsey Westwood, Vice President of Government Affairs
kwestwood@okstatechamber.com

Nicole Boyles, Vice President of Strategic Partners
nboyles@okstatechamber.com

Ashley Crall, Executive Assistant-Government Affairs
ashley@okstatechamber.com

Membership

Stephanie Snyder, Vice President of Membership
ssnyder@okstatechamber.com

Hayley Thompson, Vice President of Membership
hthompson@okstatechamber.com

Emily Duren, Director of Member Relations
eduren@okstatechamber.com

Operations

Kim Gadberry, Accounts Receivable & Technology Manager
kimg@okstatechamber.com

Jamie Seeman, Facilities Manager
jseeman@okstatechamber.com

Events and Communications

Lindsey Sparks, Director of Events
lsparks@okstatechamber.com

Katherine Grayson, Events Coordinator
kgrayson@okstatechamber.com

David Autry, Director of Communications (Media Contact)
dautry@okstatechamber.com